NASI - Reliance Industries Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2017) for Application Oriented Innovations covering both Physical and Biological Sciences 

In Physical Sciences

Dr. Debendra Kumar Mohapatra, Principal Scientist, Natural Products Chemistry Division, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad

Dr. Anil Kumar, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 076


In Biological Sciences

Dr. Debasis Chattopadhyay, Scientist  V, National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi 110 067

Dr. Inshad Ali Khan, Principal Scientist, Clinical Microbiology Division, CSIR-Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine, Canal Road, Jammu 180 001