NASI - Reliance Industries Platinum Jubilee Awardees (2015) for Application Oriented Innovations covering both Physical and Biological Sciences 

In Physical Sciences

Prof. Manindra Agrawal, N Rama Rao Chair Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur 208 016

Dr. D. Srinivasa Reddy, Senior Scientist, Division of Organic Chemistry, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune 411 008


In Biological Sciences

Dr. Sathees C. Raghavan,  Associate Professor,  Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012

Dr. Dipshikha Chakravortty, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012