Memorial Lecture Awardees 2011


Prof. A.C. Banerji Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. Ram Prakash Bambah, Formerly Vice-Chancellor, Professor Emeritus, Punjab University, Chandigarh; Res. 1275 Sector 19B, Chandigarh-160019


Prof. Meghnad Saha Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Dr. Satinder Kumar Sikka, DAE Homi Bhabha Chair Professor, Room A6-27, Central Complex, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085


Prof. N.R. Dhar Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. Goverdhan Mehta, Honorary Professor and CSIR Bhatnagar  Fellow, Department of Organic Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560012


Dr. B.P. Pal Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Dr. Subrahmaniam Nagarajan, Formerly Chairperson, PPV & FRA, Ministry of Agriculture, GOI; Res. Shiwalik 8/49, New Colony, 16th Cross Street, Chrompet- 600044, Chennai


Prof. Saligram Sinha Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. Pramod Tandon, Formerly V.C.,  NEHU; Professor, Deptartment of Botany, North Eastern Hill University, Shillong-793022



Prof. B.K. Bachhawat Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. Debi Prasad Sarkar, Professor, Department of Biochemistry, University of Delhi South Campus, Benito Juarez Road, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-110021


Prof. U.S. Srivastava Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. K. Venkataraman, Director, Zoological Survey of India, New Alipore, Kolkata-700053


Lecture Award in the field of Biodiversity-2011


Prof. C.R. Babu, Professor Emeritus, Centre for Environmental Management of Degraded Ecosystem, School of Environmental Studies, Delhi University, Delhi-110007


 Prof. Archana Sharma Memorial Lecture Award-2011


Prof. (Mrs.) Kasturi Datta, DBT Distinguished Biotechnology Professor, School of Environmental Sciences, Adjunct Professor, Special Centre for Molecular Medicine, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067